The time is here. Damez's debut extended play entitled Midnight on Cloud Nine is now available for download and streaming! The EP features original production from  Chicago-based producer Lee Roundtree ("On The East," "Diamonds + Herbs," "The Palisades") as well as Houston-based LilJuMadeDaBeat ("Damier," "The Party," "Supreme")

The EP contains collaborations including Messiah Da Rapper from Atlanta rap duo Southern Playas as well as an excerpt from Evan "Blackboy" Harris. Check out the tracklist and stream it in full below!


  1. On The East
  2. Damier
  3. The Party (feat. Messiah Da Rapper)
  4. Diamonds + Herbs
  5. The Quest
  6. Supreme (feat. Blackboy)
  7. The Palisades
  8. Sinner
  9. Take The World

Stream on SoundCloud: